For general inquiries, please email info@coloradoyoungdems.com, or use the email addresses below to contact a CYD Executive Board member directly.

Danielle GloverDanielle Glover, Chair
DGlover@coloradoyoungdems.com
Biography

 

 

 

Dave SabadosDavid Sabados
DSabados@coloradoyoungdems.com
Biography

 

 

 

AlHeadshotAl Sahlstrom
Asahlstrom@coloradoyoungdems.com
Biography

 

 

 

Jose PictureJose Silva
JSilva@coloradoyoungdems.com
Biography

 

 

 

Megan Velarde
MVelarde@coloradoyoungdems.com
Biography

Rochelle Galindo
RGalindo@coloradoyoungdems.com
Biography