For general inquiries, please email, or use the email addresses below to contact a CYD Executive Board member directly.

Emma Donahue, Chair

Jeremy VanHooser, Vice-Chair 

Jessica Campbell-Swanson, Chapter Building Co-Director

Allina Robertson, Chapter Building Co-Director

Lucy Olena, Finance Director

Morgan Watters, Campaign & Policy Director

Karl Taylor, Communications Director

Jerad Sutton, National Committeeperson

Emily Sheridan, National Committeeperson